Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2013 Fixtures and Schedule

Pakistan vs West Indies 2013 Schedule and fixtures

Pakistan vs West Indies 2013 Schedule and fixtures

Pakistan Vs West Indies All matches Fixtures, time Table with PST and GMT hosted by West Indies. Pakistan Vs West Indies 2013 Bilateral Series Complete Schedule of Pakistan Tour of West Indies.

Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2013  Fixtures and Schedule

 Pakistan tour of West Indies Complete All matches schedule and Fixtures. Pakistan vs West Indies 2013 Bilateral Series which is hosted by West Indies consists of 5 ODI Matches and 2 T20 Matches

Here we have all matches schedule of Pakistan tour of West Indies beginning on 14th July and and it will ends on 28 Jul 2013.

You also see these all matches live tv streaming on scoopak.com

Date and Time Match

Weather

 
 
Sun Jul 14
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
18:00 PKT
1st ODI – West Indies v Pakistan
Providence Stadium, Guyana
22 – 30° C

 
Tue Jul 16
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
18:00 PKT
2nd ODI – West Indies v Pakistan
Providence Stadium, Guyana
22 – 31° C

 
Fri Jul 19
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
18:00 PKT
3rd ODI – West Indies v Pakistan
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

N/A

 
Sun Jul 21
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
18:00 PKT
4th ODI – West Indies v Pakistan
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

N/A

 
Wed Jul 24
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
18:00 PKT
5th ODI – West Indies v Pakistan
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

N/A

 
Sat Jul 27
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
23:00 PKT
1st T20I – West Indies v Pakistan
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent

N/A

 
Sun Jul 28
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
23:00 PKT
2nd T20I – West Indies v Pakistan
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent

N/A

 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...