Thursday, November 21, 2019
Watch 1st ODI: India v Pakistan at Chennai Live Streaming

Watch 1st ODI: India v Pakistan at Chennai Live Streaming

  Watch 1st ODI: India v Pakistan at Chennai Live Streaming Match facts December 30, 2012 Start time :(09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 08:30 PKT) Chennai:(December 30, 2012) Pakistan...
Yuvraj and Dinda take India to series-levelling win in 2nd T20 series

Yuvraj and Dinda take India to series-levelling win in 2nd T20 series

  Yuvraj and Dinda take India to series-levelling win in 2nd T20 series Mohammad Hafeez's wristwork together with his effortless clearing of the ropes seemed capable...
Watch 2nd T20 2012 India v Pakistan at Ahmedabad Live Streaming

Watch 2nd T20 2012 India v Pakistan at Ahmedabad Live Streaming

Watch 2nd T20 2012 India v Pakistan at Ahmedabad  Live Streaming Match facts December 28, 2012 Start time :(17:00 local | 11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT) Bangalore:(December 25,...
Watch Pakistan vs India 1st T20 2012 at Bangalore Live Streaming

Watch Pakistan vs India 1st T20 2012 at Bangalore Live Streaming

  Watch Pakistan vs India 1st T20 2012 at Bangalore Live Streaming Match facts December 25, 2012 Start time 19:00 (13:30 GMT) Bangalore:(December 25, 2012) Pakistan vs India 1sth...
Bangladeshi Premier League’s (BPL) Auction Of the second edition

Bangladeshi Premier League’s (BPL) Auction Of the second Edition

  Bangladeshi Premier League’s (BPL) Auction Of the second Edition Dhaka: Pakistan’s star all-rounder Shahid Afridi and Imran Nazir among top three players who fetched highest...
Pakistan vs India Kabaddi World Cup 2012-13 Result

Pakistan vs India Kabaddi World Cup 2012-13 Result

  Pakistan vs India Kabaddi World Cup 2012-13 Result
Pakistan vs India Fixtures 2012

Pakistan vs India Fixtures 2012

  Pakistan vs India Fixtures 2012 Date and Time Match   Tue Dec 25 19:00 local | 13:30 GMT 18:30 PKT 1st T20I - India v Pakistan M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore     Thu Dec 27 19:00...
Pakistan team announced for India tour; Afridi dropped from ODI squad

Pakistan team announced for India tour; Afridi dropped from ODI squad

  Latest News:Pakistan team announced for India tour; Afridi dropped from ODI squad LAHORE: The cricket team for the upcoming tour of India was announced on...
Pakistan’s Muhammad Asif Reaches in Snooker World Championship Final

Pakistan’s Muhammad Asif Reaches in Snooker World Championship Final

  Pakistan’s Muhammad Asif Reaches in Snooker World Championship Final Sofia, Bulgaria: Pakistani premier cueist Muhammad Asif beat Alex Borg of Malta by 7-1 to reach...
PCB to appoint batting coach after India tour: report

PCB to appoint batting coach after India tour: report

Latest News:PCB to appoint batting coach after India tour: report KARACHI: As the search for Pakistan’s batting coach continues, the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has...

Recent Posts