E Rozgar Registration Online Admission 2020-21

Learn online E Rozgar Technical, Non-Technical, marketing, and Creative designs courses have been started by the Govt of Punjab Pakistan mainly to produce and create some respectable and helpful opportunity for earning money and livelihood. CM Punjab has started this E Rozgar registration scheme to stand to poor and unemployed peoples in Pakistan. There are 2 phases of the E-Rozgaar scheme to study by physically visit the classes or taking courses online. E Rozgar Registration 2020 Online Admission 2021 has been inaugurated by Chief Minister Punjab.

E Rozgar Registration Online Admission 2020-21

E Rozgar Registration 2020 Online Admission 2021 E Rozgar admission 2020 started this week. You must read eligibility Criteria, the method for how to apply, and E-Rozgar centers that have been constituted and finalized for the programs. See below the all the table have been attached with informative contents and information on the subject of Erozgar admission PM Rozgar admission 2020-21.

How to apply E Rozgar Registration Online Admission 2020-21

  • Learn the simple procedure to apply Online E Rozgaar scheme 2020-21
  • First Fill up the Application Form E Rozgar admission 2020-21
  • Choose the mode of course and training centers
  • Select the training mode Live or Physical.
  • Provide correct and valid information about the applicant.
  • Provided Information may be verified at any time.
  • Create a login by register yourself.
  • Create a login and you will be given a user name and password for E-Rozgaar login at the web portal of this program.
  • The facility of Intenet and Compute4r is a must to continue and to complete the E-Rozgaar courses online.
  • Applicants have given 72 hours to attempt the E Rozgaar Online Course MCQs test.
  • Apply Here (Click Here)
  • E Rozgar address: Lahore Quaid-e-Azam Campus Lahore PUnjab Pakitan.
  • E Rozgar contact number: 0300-8181434
The following 3 tables are the 3 domains that applicant can select one from are:
1- E Rozgar Courses Technical
1 Web Development Basics
2 Custom Content Type in WordPress
3 WordPress Theme and Plugin Customization
6 PHP & Mysql (Dynamic Websites)
7 Building Websites Using WordPress

E Rozgar Registration Online Admission Eligibility Criteria

  • Candidates must have a valid Domicile of Punjab.
  • Candidate must have the age of 35 years
  • Master Level 16 Years Education is required for the E Rozgaar course
  • Only Un-employment peoples and students are eligible for this online course.
2- E Rozgaar Courses Content Marketing and Advertising:
1 Introduction to Content Marketing
2 Blogging
3 YouTube Marketing
4 Marketing Funnels
5 Email Automation
6 Content Writing
7 Search Engine Optimization
8 Social Media Marketing
9 Search Engine Marketing
10 ECommerce

 3- E-Rozgaar Courses Online Creative Design

 3- E-Rozgaar Courses Online Creative Design
1 T-Shirt Designing
2 The freelancing course is taught with all three courses.
3 Adobe Photoshop
4 Adobe Illustrator
5 Adobe Indesign
6 Book Cover Designing
7 Logo Designing
8 Corporate Identity Kit Designing
9 Social Media Kit Designing
E Rozgar Registration Online Admission 2020-21

You don’t miss the chance to avail this opportunity just now apply online for E Rozgaar online course. Learn here How Do I apply for E Rozgar? And read the contents thoroughly What is the E Rozgar Registration program and how it works. Read What is e Rozgar technical course and keep secret E-Rozgaar login password and username. Govt of the Punjab Pakistan announces E Rozgar Jobs 2020-21 on the basis of required.

E Rozgaar Registration Centres Punjab Districts 
Applications are being arranged live for Physical Classes at the following e-Rozgaar centers:
SR Center Name and Districts District 
1  Government College of Commerce, Khanewal Khanewal
2  The Government Sadiq College Women University Bahawalpur Bahawalpur
3  University of Okara, Okara Okara
4  Islamia University Bahawalpur Bahawalpur
5  Government Post Graduate College Hafizabad Hafizabad
6 Government Ghazali College Jhang Jung
7 Government Post Graduate College Toba Tek Singh Toba Tek Singh
8 University of Sargodha, Sargodha Sargodha
9 University of Gujrat, Gujrat Gujrat
10 University of the Punjab, Lahore Lahore
11  University of Engineering and Technology, Taxila Taxila
12 COMSATS University Islamabad, Wah Campus  Islamabad, Wah Campus
13  Rawalpindi Women University, Rawalpindi Rawalpindi
14  Government College Women University, Sialkot Sialkot
15 COMSATS University Islamabad, Attock Campus  Islamabad, Attock Campus
16  Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan Multan
17 University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore Lahore
18 Punjab Tianjin University of Technology Lahore
19 University of Education, Vehari Vehari
20  Government College Women University, Faisalabad  Faisalabad
21  Government Post Graduate College Sheikhupura Sheikhupura
22  Government College of Commerce Narowal Narowal
23  Government Post Graduate College, Bahawalnagar Bahawalnagar
24  Government Post Graduate College Muzaffargarh Muzaffargarh
25  Government Post Graduate College Rajanpur  Rajanpur
26 University of Agriculture, Faisalabad Faisalabad
27  Lahore College for Women University, Lahore Lahore
28  University of education, Jauharabad Khushab Khushab
29  University of Mianwali Mianwali
30 COMSATS University Islamabad, Sahiwal Campus  Sahiwal Campus
31  University of the Punjab, Jhelum Campus Jhelum Campus
32  University of the Punjab, Gujranwala Campus Gujranwala Campus
33 NFC Institute of Engineering and Technology, Multan  Multan
34 University of Sargodha, Sub Campus Bhakkar Bhakkar
35 Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering & Information Technology, Rahim Yar Khan , Rahim Yar Khan
36 Bahauddin Zakariya University, Sub Campus Bahadur, Layyah Layyah
37  Bahauddin Zakariya University, Sub Campus Lodhran Lodhran
38 Ghazi University, Dera Ghazi Khan Dera Ghazi Khan
39  Government Post Graduate College, Taunsa Sharif Distt. Dera Ghazi Khan Dera Ghazi Khan
40  Government Post Graduate College Mandi Bahauddin Mandi Bahauddin
41 Government College of Commerce Chakwal Chakwal
42  Government Guru Nanik Post Graduate College  Nankana Sahib
Note: Once You have chosen the course and center later on you can never change the Course and Test Center. 
Apply Online E Roz gaar Courses Online Free