Imran Khan wins NA-1 Peshawar


PESHAWAR: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf chairman Imran Khan has won from National Assembly constituency NA-1, defeating Awami National Party stalwart Ghulam Ahmed Bilour.

Accepting defeat, the ANP leader said that to lose and win was a part of politics.

Official results from NA-1 have not been announced.

Sources by: GEONews