IPL 2020 Schedule UAE Indian Premier League BCCI/ ECB

IPL 2020 Schedule UAE Indian Premier League BCCI/ ECBIndian Premier League Schedule 2020 IPL 2020 Schedule UAE Amirates has been shown the list IPL Match Schedule 2020. Peoples also search for so long time that when IPL 2020 Schedule will release? so that time has gone IPL Schedule 2020 has been publish by UAE IPL 2020. Every year IPL 2020 new schedule is changed and published by IPL. IPL 2020 starting date was delayed due to COVID 19. But the circumstances has gone better and IPL 2020 date and time declared by Indian Premier League (IPL). On dated 19th September 2020 (Saturday) IPL 2020 first match is going to be held in Abu Dhabi between Mumbai Indians (MI) & (CSK) Chennai Super Kings. IPL 2020 date and time is 19th to 10th November 2020 (Saturday to Tuesday). Get IPL 2020 updates on this page every day.

IPL 2020 Schedule UAE Indian Premier League IPL Date and Time

IPL 2020 new has been spread by IPL (Indian Premier League) date and time. So IPL 2020 first match is being started on 19th September 2020. It is reported that strict COVID SOPs is complianced under (BCCI) Board of Control for Cricket in Indian. Download IPL 2020 Player list ( ). Women T20 2020 match will also take place in UAE. In Women T 20 matches 2020 3 team will participate and 4 matches will be arranged at UAE Abu Dhabi (Dubai). IPL 2020 update will be provided here on this site www.scoopak.com on daily basis.

IPL 2020 Player List

  • Robin Uthapa (Kolkata Knight Rider)
  • Chriss Lynn ( Australian Men)
  • Piyush Chawla (Kings XI Punjab)
  • Sam Churran (England Cricket men)
  • Glenn Maxwell (Australian men)
  • Chris Moris (Titans)
  • Nathan Coulter Nile ( Australian Men)
  • Pat Chumins ( Australian men)

IPL 2020 Squad

  • Mahendra Sing (Chennai Super Kings)
  • Suresh Raina ( India National Cricket Team)
  • Kedar Jadhav (India National Cricket Team)
  • Ravidra Jadeja (India National Cricket Team)
  • Dwayne Bravo (West Indies Cricket Team)
  • Karn Sharma (Chennai Super Kings)
  • Shane Watson (Chennai Super Kings)
  • Shardul Thakur (Chennai Super Kings)

Peoples asks on internet that Will IPL take place 2020? so yes it is being take placed in this month on 19/09/2020 check here IPL 2020 schedule UAE Time Table in table format. You also want to know that in which month IPL 2020 started? so in this month September 2020 on dated 19-09-2020 on Saturday IPL match 2020 starts.

IPL 2020 Teams List
  • Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
  • Mumbai Indians (MI)
  • Delhi Capitals (DC)
  • Kolkata Knight Rider (KKR)
  • Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)
  • Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
  • Royal Challangers Banglore (RCB)
  • Rajisthan Royals (RR)
IPL Schedule 2020 Time Table

Emirates Cricket Board (ECB) & Boars of Control for Cricket in Indian (BCCI) has announced the IPL 2020 Schedule UAE. It is 13th edition has been scheduled to set IPL. It is reported that Mubmai and Kolkata team is getting ready after reaching at UAE (Dubai). Also Download here IPL 2020 Schedule pdf will also be uploaded here as received. IPL 2020 final match will take placed on 10th November 2020 in Abu Dubai UAE. Here you can easily get IPL 2020 schedule, Venue, Ranking, Time Table, First match, last match date, Point table and Winner list 2020.