New Zealand Squad against India for Series of Two Test Match

New Zealand selectors have announced the 13 players name for two Test match series against India in New Zealand.

Selectors have not changed the winning Kiwi squad who defeated West Indies by 2-0.

Jesse Ryder will travel with the squad as cover for Ross Taylor, whose second child is due during the Test series against India.

The first Test will be played here from February 6 in Auckland, while the second will be played in Wellington from February 14.

New Zealand squad name are as follows, who will give the tough time to Indian players in Test series:

New Zealand Squad:

Brendon McCullum ( C ), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Peter Fulton, Hamish Rutherford, Jesse Rayder, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Rose Taylor, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling, Kane Williamson