Pakistan vs India Fixtures 2012

Pakistan vs India Fixtures 2012

 

Pakistan vs India Fixtures 2012

Date and Time Match

 
Tue Dec 25
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
18:30 PKT
1st T20I – India v Pakistan
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
 

 
Thu Dec 27
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
18:30 PKT
2nd T20I – India v Pakistan
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
 

 
Sun Dec 30
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
08:30 PKT
1st ODI – India v Pakistan
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
 

 
Thu Jan 3
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
14:00 PKT
2nd ODI – India v Pakistan
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
 

 
Sun Jan 6
12:00 local | 06:30 GMT
11:30 PKT
3rd ODI – India v Pakistan
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
   

 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...