Download Prize Bond Schedule 2021-22 PB Draw List

Pakistan National Savings announces the Prize Bond Draw Schedule with the drawn cities and districts of Pakistan country.  پرائز بانڈز شیڈول  Check or download Schedule Prize bond draw schedule for the upcoming year of 2021. Check the PB schedule Drawn of Rs. 100, 200, 750, 7500, 1500, 15000, & Premium 40000 complete list.

Download Prize Bond Schedule 2021-22 PB Draw List

Prize bond has become a very popular and most using platform to earn money by purchasing Prize Bonds. A lucky draw is drawn every month of all prize bonds on dissimilar dates, times, and cities in Pakistan. On the website, https://scoopak.com read Prize bond 100 schedules, Prize bond 200 schedules and respectively.

Download Prize Bond Schedule 2021-22 PB Draw List

اس ویب سایئٹ پر پرائز بانڈز مکمل شیڈول حاصل کریں 2021 سال کا تمام پرائز بانڈز ڈران لسٹ تاریخ اور شہر ک نام ک ساتھ دی گئی ہے۔ پورے سال کا شیڈول پرائز بونڈز اس ویب سایئٹ پر حاصل کریں دوسروں کے فائدے کے لئے پرائز بانڈ شیڈول اور لسٹ کو دوسروں تک بھی شئر کرئں تاکہ باقی لوگ بھی اس سے مستفید ہو سکے۔

Prize bond Draw No. Draw Date Day City
Rs. 15,000/- 85 4 January, 2021 Friday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 750/- 85 15 January, 2021 Friday Hyderabad
Rs. 7,500/- 85 1 February, 2021 Monday Lahore
Rs. 25,000/- 36 1 February, 2021 Monday N/A
Rs. 1,500/- 85 15 February, 2021 Monday Quetta
Rs. 100/- 33 15 February, 2021 Monday Karachi
Rs. 40,000/- 16 10 March, 2021 Wednesday Rawalpindi
Rs. 200/- 85 15 March, 2021 Monday Faisalabad
Rs. 15,000/- 86 1 April, 2021 Thursday Hyderabad
Rs. 750/- 86 15 April, 2021 Thursday Quetta
Rs. 7,500/- 86 3 May, 2021 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs. 25,000/- 37 3 May, 2021 Monday N/A
Rs. 100/- 34 17 May, 2021 Monday Multan
Rs. 1,500/- 86 17 May, 2021 Monday Karachi
Rs. 40,000/- 17 10 June, 2021 Thursday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 200/- 86 15 June, 2021 Tuesday Peshawar
Rs. 15,000/- 87 2 July, 2021 Friday Quetta
Rs. 750/- 87 15 July, 2021 Thursday Lahore
Rs. 25,000/- 38 2 August, 2021 Monday N/A
Rs. 7,500/- 87 2 August, 2021 Monday Karachi
Rs. 100/- 35 16 August, 2021 Monday Faisalabad
Rs. 1,500/- 87 16 August, 2021 Monday Multan
Rs. 40,000/- 18 10 September, 2021 Friday Peshawar
Rs. 200/- 87 15 September, 2021 Wednesday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 15,000/- 88 1 October, 2021 Friday Karachi
Rs. 750/- 88 15 October, 2021 Friday Rawalpindi
Rs. 25,000/- 39 1 October, 2021 Friday N/A
Rs. 7,500/- 88 1 November, 2021 Monday Multan
Rs. 1,500/- 88 15 November, 2021 Monday Faisalabad
Rs. 100/- 36 15 November, 2021 Monday Peshawar
Rs. 40,000/- 19 10 December, 2021 Friday Lahore
Rs. 200/- 88 15 December, 2021 Wednesday Hyderabad

 

 

Prize Bond 100 Draw Schedule 2021

Rs. 100 Prize bond Draw schedule is going to be uploaded and table formate is given here for easy consideration of PB 100 schedule draw 2021. Here in the table first read Day, date and draw city name also mentioned in the below table.

Rs 100 Prize Bond Schedule 2021 Draw List
Sr # Day  Date Place of Drawn
1 Monday 15/02/2021 Karachi
2 Monday 17/05/2021 Multan
3 Monday 15/11/2021 Peshawar
4 Monday 15/11/2021 Peshawar

Prize Bond 200 Draw Schedule 2021

This is the Rs. 200 prize bond schedule list for the year 2021. This is the new Prize bond timetable for the 2021 year. Read the table to know the complete information of the Prize bond Rs 200 schedule in the whole year.

Rs 200 Prize Bond Schedule 2021 Draw List
Sr # Day  Date Place of Drawn
1 Monday 15/03/2021 Faisalabad
2 Tuesday 15/06/2021 Peshawar
3 Wednesday 15/09/2021 Muzaffarabad
4 Wednesday 15/12/2021 Hyderabad
Prize Bond 750 Draw Schedule 2021

Rs. 700 prize bond is another drawn table attached for your kind information. Easily download Prize Bond 700 schedule 2021 in pdf format. You no need to go to any other search about the Prize Bonds Schedule 700 2021. Check the details of the whole year in just 1 table format.

Rs 750 Prize Bond Schedule 2021 Draw List
Sr # Day  Date Place of Drawn
1 Friday 15/01/2021 Hyderabad
2 Thursday 15/04/2021 Quetta
3 Thursday 15/07/2021 Lahore
4 Friday 15/10/2021 Rawalpindi
Prize Bond 7500 Draw Schedule 2021

PB 7500 is another drawn scheme Rs.7500 Prize Bonds is purchased according to finance and income. Some peoples also have a 7500 Prize bond who can afford to have. So all the peoples of Pakistan wh purchase the Prize bonds Rs. 7500 and wish to check the Prize bond Rs. 7500 Schedule 2021 year read the table below.

Rs 7500 Prize Bond Schedule 2021 Draw List
Sr # Day  Date Place of Drawn
1 Monday 1/2/2021 Lahore
2 Monday 3/5/2021 Rawalpindi
3 Monday 2/8/2021 Karachi
4 Monday 1/11/2021 Multan

 

Prize Bond 1500 Draw Schedule 2021

Download Prize Bond draw list 2021 schedule read its separate table formate for whole year Prize Bond Rs 15000 schedule 2021. Check the schedule and time table separately and overall consolidated in the pdf format.

Rs 1500 Prize Bond Schedule 2021 Draw List
Sr # Day  Date Place of Drawn
1 Monday 15/02/2021 Quetta
2 Monday 17/05/2021 Karachi
3 Monday 16/08/2021 Multan
4 Monday 15/11/2021 Faisalabad

 

Prize Bond 15000 Draw Schedule 2021

This is the table of Rs 15000 Schedule 2021 Prize Bond 15000 Time table 2021 year. I hope all these tables of all prize bonds schedule lists will helpful for you for the upcoming year 2021.

Read first lucky draw amount on First Draw is ( ). The second draw amount of licky lucky draw 15000 is ( ) while the third prize is ( )

Rs 15000 Prize Bond Schedule 2021 Draw List
Sr # Day  Date Place of Drawn
1 Friday 1/1/2021 Muzaffarabad
2 Thursday 1/4/2021 Hyderabad
3 Friday 2/7/2021 Quetta
4 Friday 1/10/2021 Karachi

 

Prize Bond 40000 Premium Draw Schedule 2021

If you purchase a large prize bond like 40000 and above so there are maximum chances to win large prizes and distributions from National Savings Pakistan. If you win its first price with Lucky Draw you will be given ( ). The second prize of Premium 40000 Prize Bond is ( ) while the third ( ).

Draw Schedule Premium 40000 Prize Bond 2021
Sr # Day  Date Place of Drawn
1 Wednesday 10/3/2021 Rawalpindi
2 Thursday 10/6/2021 Muzaffarabad
3 Friday 10/9/2021 Peshawar
4 Friday 10/12/2021 Lahore

 

Every citizen of Pakistan country has a Prize Bond of all categories like Prize Bonds Rs. 100, 200, 750, 7500, 1500, 15000, and also Premium 40000. All the nominations and rupees are different according to their amount and lucky draw numbers like First draw, second draw, and third draw. پرائز بونڈز لسٹ  Check here the complete list of Prize bond schedule 2021 in the above-attached tables of all categories Prize Bond.

Download Prize Bond Schedule 2021-22 PB Draw List

Every citizen of Pakistan country has a Prize Bond of all categories like Prize Bonds Rs. 100, 200, 750, 7500, 1500, 15000, and also Premium 40000. All the nominations and rupees are different according to their amount and lucky draw numbers like First draw, second draw, and third draw. پرائز بونڈز لسٹ  Check here the complete list of Prize bond schedule 2021 in the above-attached tables of all categories Prize Bond.

Prize Bond 2021 Draw Schedule pdf download